Gorgeous Art Deco Henderson Motorcycle

Photo of 1930s Henderson by Grail Mortillaro.

Photo by Grail Mortillaro, KnuckleBusterInc.com.

As you might be able to tell, I get a little worked up over gear and over history sometimes. Every now and then, there’s a piece of equipment I see that combines the two, and just makes me blow a gasket.

This vintage custom bike based on a 1930s Henderson, showcased at Grail Mortillaro’s DIY motorcycle blog KnuckleBusterInc.com, is so many flavors of gorgeous I don’t even know which one to start with. It comes to me via this cat I know who runs the equally awesome cocktail blog 12BottleBar.com.


READ THE REST OF THIS POST ON TECHYUM.

Leave a Reply

