William S. Burroughs’ Shit May One Day Spawn a Race of Mutant Worrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrms.

I will never get over the deep sense of existential despair I feel in linking to AOLNews, but in this case the punishment fits the crime.

David Moye’s AOLNews post on the project Mutate or Die: A W.S. Burroughs Biotechnical Bestiary, from artists Adam Zaretsky and Tony Allard, hurts my BRAIN. I’m not sure I’ll ever recover. Moye summarizes an article by the artists published last week in H+ Magazine.

READ THE REST AT TECHYUM.

Leave a Reply

